Turlock Golf & Country Club

The Club

Golf Lessons

We truly believe that Turlock Golf & Country Club represents a unique alternative in country clubs in this region. It starts with our incomparable golf course, but goes much further than that. You’ll find a friendly and attentive staff with a full range of family friendly social events and informal get-togethers to suit every taste. Our warm and inviting atmosphere welcomes family activities and business gatherings with skill and charm and at extremely affordable prices. Come discover a tradition and a sense of camaraderie that you simply won’t find anywhere else.

We have a fully stocked Pro Shop carrying top brand name equipment and apparel. There are user-friendly PGA Professionals on staff whom are qualified to teach private, semi-private, or group lessons to men, women and junior golfers. And if you’re looking to perfect your swing, professional instruction includes sophisticated, computerized swing analysis that will benefit both novice and veteran golfers.

Add to this lots of active programs for women and couples, an upbeat junior program and a refreshingly brisk pace of play (where most rounds are completed in under four hours), and you have the ideal venue for personal or business golf.Club House

 Facilities:

Turlock Golf & Country Club includes an 18 hole championship golf course, a fully stocked Pro Shop, an Olympic size swimming pool staffed with a certified life guard from Memorial Day weekend through Labor Day, and a full service restaurant and catering facility.

  • Free Wi-Fi Available

Board of Directors

John Borrelli            Director                 jborrelli@turlockgcc.com

Steve Williams         Director                 swilliams@turlockgcc.com

Joel Broumas           Director                 jbroumas@turlockgcc.com

Ron Cook                  Director                 rcook@turlockgcc.com

Matt Jeans                Director                 mjeans@turlockgcc.com

Marc Sanders           Director                 msanders@turlockgcc.com

Nick Webb                Director                 nwebb@turlockgcc.com

Aaron Martella         Director                amartella@turlockgcc.com

Wayne McCalley      Director                wmccalley@turlockgcc.com